Upcoming Book – Announcement!!

Hello Friend!

I hope are enjoying this beautiful fall season. It’s gorgeous here in Oregon and I’m enjoying the way the light hits the leaves and the birds coming here to eat. Magnificent!!!

Here is the cover to the latest book I’ve been working on. It should be available on Amazon this coming week, and I’ll be offering a pre-release special for all of my readers. I hope you’ll buy it and if you like it, you’ll give it a rave review on Amazon!!!

I’m really excited because I think there are so many people who have done a lot of personal growth homework to get to a place of “better” in their lives, and who want more but aren’t sure how to get there. Many of these people are 12-steppers, but you don’t have to be one to benefit from reading this. If you like my blog(s), you’ll love this book!

If you have friends who have done their share of personal growth homework, and who are at a standstill or who simply KNOW there’s MORE, please share this with them.

As soon as it’s available on Amazon this week, I’ll let you know!

Much love,
Debbie

Leave a comment